top of page

2024 Board Members:


Back (left to right):  Jeremy Dick, Dusty Tacha; Vice President, Stuart Schrag, Jay Stucky, Jon Stucky, Mark Weve, Corey Goering

Front (left to right); Lucas Dick, Darren Seyb, Julie Graber, Rick Graber, Tina Goering, Betsy Graber, Josh White.

not pictured - Travis Vogt, President

bottom of page